Your Committee

The new Committee elected at the 2020 AGM is composed as follows:

President*:                                      Paul Hayes
Vice President:                               Phil Peel
Secretary:                                        Colin Wilson
Assistant Secretary:                      Tony Brynes
Treasurer:                                       Glenn Latimore
Assistant Treasurer:                      Tosca Lipovic
Captain*:                                         Bill Wakim
Vice Captain*:                                 Geoff Bell
Handicapper*:                                Shaun Fulton
Assistant Handicapper*:               Barry Bennett
Publicity Officer:                            Bill Wakim

* Match committee